broke_______

brokeback mountain
broke pockets
broken spirits
broken hearts
broke______

there seems to be something in the air. something in the stars.
broken world everywhere.

I am just so struck with how much pain there is out there, and in here. i just purchased, in all of my brokeocity, the soundtrack for brokeback mountain. i think sometimes music is the salve, that and love. the lottery would be nice too. but for now, my feeling of overwhelming broken will just go up to the heavens, in a cry and whimper to God, please bring healing to those who i love, reggie, manette, isabella, sam, and those I can only name silently now in my heart. please join me – send your love and thoughts and prayers for healing.

and enjoy the love in all the places some would never think it exists.
like here
and here and here.
and here.

