who knew?!?

So I hear from sarcasticlutheran that it’s Blogday 06. She says and I say

Apparently today is Blog Day 2006. I’m not entirely sure what that means exactly, but I know that I should list 5 blogs I like that I haven’t mentioned before:

OK. So, the people I read the regularily are on "blogs i heart" and "get to know em",(and I don’t think I have mentioned before in previous posts) and like a whole whole lot are Max, NatalieDee, SarcasticLutheran (ok- i mentioned her just now, but that doesn’t count), sacred art of living, and Tierra y cielo.

There really are so many more, seems I find new cool folks every day. So I hope you just keep checking the links on my sidebar. And for those who read me, consider yourself tagged. Maybe we make it BlogWeek 06?

One thought on “who knew?!?

Comments are closed.