If I die before I wake

QuizGalaxy!
‘What will your obituary say?’ at QuizGalaxy.com

It’s just that kind of day. Oh – and I heart the muppets. Did anyone ever see the tribute to Jim Henson episode after he died? Oh I cried and cried and cried. I’d love to find that somewhere on DVD. Give me a shout if you one: Know where I can get my hands on it and two: saw it too. Thoughts? Experience?

God – like Animal and Dr. Teeth – you rock. I just love you. Thanks for loving me too. Be with my small friend – Eliot and bring his mom and dad some peace in these difficult days. Amen.

One thought on “If I die before I wake

  1. I wrote my “obituary” in college as a writing project but I had actually written it in poetry several years before when I was writing a series of biblical epitaphs for a bible lit class following the form of the Spoon River Anthology. It goes:
    I have laboured sore
    And suffered death.
    So now I rest
    To draw my breath.
    Catherine+

Comments are closed.