Chimera?

So this comes to you fresh from Max, I am catching up on reading my blogging friends. I’ve just started – again. Like exercise (what – I can pretend I know something about exercise) it just takes getting back on again. So I am back – sort of. Back to what I am not sure. I’ve been a little lost – a little mis-placed in my world.

The highlights would be

  • Seeing friends this past weekend for dinner
  • Finding a new, ridiculously welcoming place to worship and just rest and be
  • Finding my strength on Saturday – in the most odd of places – a meeting
  • Reading my new book from Jason (so awesome)

The lowlights are just too low to even go there right now. Still tender, still fresh, still unsure of my self and direction.

I am doing some updates here, a little check in here – a little reading there. Next thing you know I will be back at the Friday 5 again.

Anyway – this quiz is strangely good. Thanks for not letting me totally go friends. See you soon.

You Are a Chimera

You are very outgoing and well connected to many people.
Incredibly devoted to your family and friends, you find purpose in nurturing others.
You are rarely alone, and you do best in the company of others.
You are incredibly expressive, and people are sometimes overwhelmed by your strong emotions.
4 thoughts on “Chimera?

  1. SwanSwanSwan!
    so very happy happy happy to see you back!
    I read Lamb about a year ago and kept waking L up on account of laughing OUT LOUD. You must read Coyote Blue next. It is a SuperColliding-SuperConducter-Funk-Buster.
    I’m sending you massive hits of crazy queer love.
    yours in the struggle,
    max

Comments are closed.