Get this.

GeezWhen I was visiting friends in New York earlier this year, I found this GEM of a magazine in their bathroom as well as other various places around the apartment.

Well color me pink and smack my rump – I got it as one of my birthday gifts! I can’t put the dang thing down. It is worth every last dime, every single page of it. I want to give it as a gift to every clergy, church dork, Jesus lover, even the not so Jesus lover, that I know.

Run, don’t walk to get this coming to your home.

Here is what they say about themselves:

Geez Magazine has set up camp in the outback of the
spiritual commons. A bustling spot for the over-churched, out-churched,
un-churched and maybe even the un-churchable. For wannabe
contemplatives, front-line world-changers and restless cranks.

I say rock on and count me in.

One thought on “Get this.

Comments are closed.