part II

Wise words from the universe in the last 48 hours.

On north node in aquarius.

A tendency to become overly attached to the drama of romance and personal relationships, to be willful and
overly focused on getting what we want, and to resist being "one of the crowd" in an effort to stand out as unique and
special
, …  to accept that we are all equal … Learning to let go of the need for drama and attention,
and moving towards a more objective approach to our lives, as
well as cultivating true friendships
, will help us to achieve
a greater sense of balance.

In the e-mailbox…

When desirous of a life change, Swandive, or any kind of a
change, it’s wiser to start from a place like: "I am who I
am today, where I am today, because this was my
choice and it has served me well. However, it no
longer serves me, my choices have changed, and I
give thanks for the amazing changes that now sweep
through my amazing life."

Rather than, "I don’t know how I got here. I hate this.
I must be sabotaging my own progress. I just won’t
accept things as they are any more. I’m desperate for
a change. By this time next year my life will totally rock!"

And with a dollop of free willin’ Rob Breszny on top.

Cancer (June 21-July 22)
Amputees sometimes experience agonizing sensations that seem to
originate in the part of their bodies that has been severed. Called
phantom pain, it’s a very real feeling, although it does not actually
come from the missing arm or leg. Those of us who have possession of
all our limbs sometimes experience the psychic version of phantom pain.
We suffer terribly despite the fact that the source of our suffering is
long gone from our lives. The good news, Cancerian, is that now is an
opportune time for you to heal your phantom psychic pain. You will
receive unexpected help from the universe if you formulate a strong
intention to relieve the mysterious ache.

One thought on “part II

Comments are closed.