long time no play – a Friday 5

New year resolutions Friday 5 from Sally
       
    
      

    
      

Well
it had to be didn’t it, love them or hate them I bet you’ve been asked
about New Year resolutions. So with no more fuss here is this weeks
Friday Five;

1. Do you make New Year resolutions?
Yes, a whole bunch. This year I am trying to place them in suspiciously obvious sighting spaces, so I don’t forget, blow them off, or give up on them.

2. Is this something you take seriously, or is it a bit of fun?
A little bit of both of course. Why of course, because I am the queen of having cake AND eating it. I am both and not either or.

3. Share one goal for 2008.
I shared a few others in my post the other day here, but the one that I am really clinging on to is keeping my calendar mostly clear and open for impromptu fun. No more hectic over-scheduling for me.

4. Money is no barrier, share one wild/ impossible dream for 2008
No money involved – get back down to my svelt 140-150 pound self. I want to put my ‘hot pants’ back on. I am ready.

5. Someone wants to publish a story of your year in 2008, what will the title of that book be?
Ready, set, …live!

Thanks Sally, it was fun to come back.

One thought on “long time no play – a Friday 5

  1. I never thought of describing the way I go at life as you did in #2, but too often I want both and. Choosing is difficult, esp. because my new year’s resolution is to CHOOSE HEALTH. That means no more both/and.

Comments are closed.