3 things

Its BYO (build your own) meme day over here.
List 3 things that have brought you great joy in the past three days.
Mine are:

  1. After being reminded, like a hundred times, try using the help option when you don’t know how to do something in word or excel (in this case it was excel, I didn’t know how to lock a row, which is really super annoying not to know). I used it, and it worked, and I did a little happy dance in my cube.
  2. Yeah, you know, 3 days smoke free people. 3 whopping days. That’s like a hundred in smoker years, and like 50 years in lesbian time. Whoo hoo!


(HT to HN for #3)

What are your 3 things?

6 thoughts on “3 things

  1. Keep it up at that not smoking thing. You can do it, and it does feel better in the long run.
    Took me a long time, but was able to quit. So keep it up.
    I’ll be here supporting you.

  2. thanks for the cheers and support revabi! it IS infiniely helpful to remember that I am not the first person to quit, and it IS possible.

Comments are closed.