Dear small minded illiterate ass,

Let me start by saying well done. Clap, clap. Maybe you can’t read? Maybe you don’t have a sense of humor? In all my time of having this on my car the only thing it’s done is make people smile and giggle. 

I don’t get it. What is happening to us? Really. 

My advice: lighten up and keep your fucking hands (and pee? What is that liquid?) off my car and my happy love your neighbor disposition. 

</endrant>

p.s.  Awesome bumper sticker can be purchased at i like you in Minneapolis  and now, St Paul at i like you too!

2 thoughts on “Dear small minded illiterate ass,

  1. Whoa. These is troubling times. I too can act like an illiterate ass. But I won’t . I can but I won’t. Instead I’ll say,’ these are troubling times.’ That’s the difference. I can choose. So can you, F-heads.

Comments are closed.